VIP Beauty Sale!

Sales on beauty products, specially entire lines of beauty products, are a rare bird in the wild. Over the weekend Macy’s was having a huge sale with a 15% discount on almost all the cosmetics they carried (Chanel was the only exclusion). This sale has now been extended through today (to midnight PST)

Although I shop at Macy’s from time to time, I really am partial to Nordstrom for their convenient free shipping and return policies. Luckily, Nordys is doing price matching for any product they carry included in the Macy’s sale!

I rounded up a list of products that I’ve mentioned on this blog and use regularly. If you were considering any of them, definitely take advantage and get them in this sale:

Some other products that are highly recommended by myself and my friends but I haven’t tried yet/haven’t tried recently:

Shop the full sale here at Nordstrom or here at Macy’s!

 

Leave a Reply

